Pineapple Bento (#37)

21 May

I did a lot of sewing today for the Bento Swap I’m hosting on Craftster. I have been staying up and sleeping in to try to adjust my schedule for west coast time. I woke at noon today so I made a bento for lunch. Everything was from leftovers because I didn’t want to waste time cooking and leftovers need to be eaten. I packed the food into my new bento from Jenn at Not Exactly Bento, isn’t it cute?

Bento #37 (only?!): Pineapple shrimp fried rice, broccoli, a large mayo shrimp, two beef cubes, a shitake mushroom, snow peas and fresh sweet pineapple.

pretty blue box

I changed my blog theme to a fresh new look. Since the green was very spring and now it’s almost summer, I thought it was a nice change. Hope you don’t get confused! =P

pineapple bento

Leave a Reply

