I won a bento box!

11 May

Jenn from Not Exactly Bento put on the 30-Day Bento Challenge in April and I was lucky enough to win a prize! Thanks Jenn! The box is super cute and I can’t wait to use it. She also sent me some sauce containers (shaped as pigs) and a matching bento band. This box would be perfect for a chunk of leftover squash lasagna.

bento box prize

Excuse the mess on my desk. I have a final today!!! Wish me luck!

One Response to “I won a bento box!”

  1. babykins May 11, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    Congratulation on the prize!! Really nice box. I have the same sauce containers.
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

