Blueberry bar

30 Mar

I saw Sugar Plum’s recipe for White Chocolate Blueberry Blondies and had to make it because it sounded so delicious. And it was delicious in flavor and great on day one.. but the next day it became really soggy due to the fresh blueberries. I’m not sure how she made hers not soggy. Maybe my oven’s not hot enough. Surprisingly, this is one of the few times I would admit that a regular ole chocolate brownie is tastier (gasp! I prefer something that’s chocolate?!?!)

blueberry bar
Okay on day one and chock full of fresh blueberries and white chocolate chunks.

blueberry bar whole
Makes a huge 9×13″ tray.. still struggling to finish. =/

Look who came to live in NY all the way from Vancouver, CA!!
olympic mascots
A whole family of mascots! Mine is the larger MukMuk up top. Too bad I ate my MukMuk bento or else I would have a picture of them together.

One Response to “Blueberry bar”

  1. Vik March 30, 2010 at 11:23 pm #

    This looks really good!!!

    – Vik S.

Leave a Reply

