Sausage stuffing (bento 11)

11 Feb

Tomorrow’s dinner:
bento 11
Sausage stuffing with peppers and onion, leftover birthday cake, an orange, greens with edamame and bean curd, and string cheese.

I will have to carry this to Chinatown tomorrow because I’m getting a new haircut for Chinese New Years. Then I’ll be going straight to work because it doesn’t make sense to go home first. I hope it doesn’t annoy me too much. Maybe I should stop by Uniqlo too.. I love their heat tech shirts btw. I was hesitant at first but I bought one on sale and it’s great. So comfy.

Leave a Reply

