Angel Kitty

12 Aug

Look what Moawk sent me in Craftster’s One Tiny Thing (OTT 19) Swap! She crocheted a super cute kitty that looks like craftyalien’s knit swat team kitties. She sewed on the felt stripes and attached angel wings! I love it so much.

angel kitty 3

And since I took the picture outside, here’s a picture of my “garden” fully grown now. You can notice my overgrown basil that are flowering, the ripening tomatoes, and some green bell peppers. There’s also some yellowing jalapeno peppers in the front. Did you know they turn red if you put them in the fridge? I wonder why? Haven’t tasted the red ones yet.

garden grown

2 Responses to “Angel Kitty”

  1. tigerfish August 13, 2008 at 3:52 am #

    Kitty with wings! Wooo…..
    it’s cute!

  2. BitterSweet August 14, 2008 at 5:45 pm #

    Aw, what an adorable angel kitty! I love how its nose is heart-shaped, too.

Leave a Reply

