Sushi rolls

14 Jul

I made sushi for lunch yesterday. Filling for all rolls have ham, imitation crab, carrots, and cucumbers. I also used some seaweed furikake. I attempted some reverse rolls with saran wrap but it was very sticky and hard to work with.

sushi 1

sushi 3

sushi 2

My mom made bread. I’ll share the recipe later if I remember to get it from her. Made with a bread machine and finished off in the oven.

bread rolls 2

bread rolls

4 Responses to “Sushi rolls”

  1. Patty July 16, 2008 at 7:45 pm #

    thanks eula! you’re blog makes me so hungry, everything looks delicious =D

  2. olivia July 21, 2008 at 11:47 am #

    wow, that looks really tastey!

  3. Tenchimouse July 30, 2008 at 2:39 am #

    Looks healthy and delicious! Mmmmmm…

  4. kalan July 31, 2008 at 11:31 am #

    I would love to make some, don’t forget to ask your mum for the recipe please. this looks so delicious!!!!!!mmmmm

Leave a Reply

